Your winners of the Len Eyre time trial series 2021: Scratch men – Tom Thornely, Scratch women – Liz Batt, Handicap – Jon Batt

It was a close competition in all of the categories, with just a single point separating Tom Thornely from 2nd placed Andrew Stokes in the Men’s scratch, Liz Batt and Tracey Gregory each riding 10 rounds for the Women’s scratch, and with 21 qualifiers for the Handicap competition.

The full results can be found here.

Thank you to Steve I’Anson for compiling these results and for posting race results on the night of each event throughout the full season.