[Updated 8th Aug ’21] Here are some key racing dates for the new season.  All of these will be going on the Events calendar shortly.

Club events

Len Eyre time trials – start on 4th May and then every Tuesday until 20th July (12 events)
Monyash time trial: Tuesday 27th July
Long Hill hill climb: Tuesday 3rd Aug Long Hill (probably on a shorter course if roadworks haven’t moved)
Event 1 of “3 Hills”: Tuesday 10th August Long Lane out of Chapel towards Dove Holes
Event 2 of “3 Hills”: Tuesday 17th August Rushup Edge from Chapel towards Mam Tor (finish at layby near top just before right turn to Rushup Hall)
Event 3 of “3 Hills”: Tuesday 24th Aug Miller’s Dale to Priestcliffe

Club open events

Mountain TT            Saturday 2nd Oct – 1pm start (rescheduled from Good Friday), Race organiser: Chris Lea
Open 10 mile TT      Thursday Thursday 10 June – 7 pm start, Race organiser: Mat Ivings
Open hill climb (Bunsal Cob)      Saturday 11 September – 10am, Race organiser: Nick Sharpe.

Club championship races

10 mile TT – 10th June Buxton CC 10 J10/1 7pm
25 mile TT – 26th Sept WCTTCA  D25/23T 7.30am    https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/22079
50 mile TT – 21st Aug Warrington Road Club J4/16 2pm    https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/21546